Elloughton cum Brough Town Council

 
Elloughton-cum-Brough Town Council Members
Councillor Martin Credland (Chairman)
 
 
 
Councillor Anne Bentley
80 Springfield Avenue
Brough
HU15 1BX
Tel. 01482 714612
Email: cllr.bentley@elloughtonbrough-tc.gov.uk 
 
Councillor Mrs Kate Brogden
21 St James Road
Melton
HU14 3HZ
Tel. 01482 666277/07800 799210
Email: cllr.brogden@elloughtonbrough-tc.gov.uk 
 
Councillor Ms Sarah Rowe
33 Vicarage Court
Elloughton
HU15 1DJ
Tel. 07866 395811
Email: cllr.rowe@elloughtonbrough-tc.gov.uk 
 
Councillor Mrs Sue Duckles (Vice-Chairman)
8 Railway Cottages
Brough
HU15 1EN
Tel: 07957 872024
Email: cllr.s.duckles@elloughtonbrough-tc.gov.uk 
 
Councillor Chris Duckles
8 Railway Cottages
Brough
HU15 1EN
Tel: 07957 856219
Email: cllr.c.duckles@elloughtonbrough-tc.gov.uk 
 
 
Councillor Alan Luckraft
28 Aire Close
Brough
HU15 1GJ
Tel: 01482 669976
Email: cllr.luckraft@elloughtonbrough-tc.gov.uk 
Cllr Sam Muzaffar
 
 
 
 
 
Cllr Julian Hakes
Tel: 01482 667331
 

Cllr Marinos Loizides

 

Cllr Caroline Cropley

Tel: 07842 078611