Elloughton cum Brough Town Council

To view regular activities at the Village Hall press this link

Organiser's Contacts:
Brantingham Park 01482 667342
Ferry Inn 01482 667340
Hunsley Acoustic Music  07814 608131- will@applepie.karoo.co.uk 01482 665656
Petuaria Players 01482 668610
Red Hawk 01482 666168
WARCS - Tony Clarke 01482 668064
Blackburn Leisure - 663194/667353
 
Details are understood to be correct but please check with individual venues.
 
Friday 12th March
DJ Night, Ferry Inn 
 
Friday 15th March
Rewilding The UK - WARCS talk by Toby Hanfling
 
Comedy Night 3 stand-up comics, Blackburn Leisure £15
 
DJ Night - Ferry Inn
 
Sunday 17th March
St. Paddy's Day with John Roberts - Ferry Inn, 7.00 - 10.00 pm
 
Friday 29th March
Kinda Queen - Ferry Inn
 
Sunday 31st March
Working On The Reserve - WARCS activity at Spindlewood
 
HumberSounds Acoustic Music Night - Centurion Arms
 
Saturday 6th April
Soul Night - Blackies, £3
 
Sunday 14th April
Litter Clean Up - WARCS activity
 
Saturday 27th April
Laggy Band - Ferry Inn
 
Sunday 28th April
Birding At North Cave Wetlands - WARCS activity
 
Friday 2nd, Saturday 3rd, Sunday 4th May
Petuaria Players - Take Away The Lady at Elloughton Village Hall
 
Friday 19th - Sunday 21st May
Caravan Rally with Peacekeeperz Rock Band plus guests and refreshments
 
 
Mondays
Cask Ale Night - Ferry Inn.  £2.30 per pint after 5.00 pm
 
1st & 3rd Tuesdays
Butterflies Memory Loss Support Group - 12.30 - 2.30 pm. Drop in for activities and company - call 668494 for info
 
Every Wednesday
Super Soup Wednesday - Brough Methodist Church Welcome Centre - 11.30am - 2.00 pm.  Lunch and conversation with friends - 668494 for info
 
Softplay - Blackies 1.00 - 4.00 pm
 
Every Thursday Morning
Rainbow Mini Readers - Elloughton Primary School - For children of pre-school age bringing stories alive.  From 9.00 am
 
Every Friday
Disco - Red Hawk
 
Every Saturday
Live Entertainment - Red Hawk and Ferry Inn
 
Every Sunday
Backroom at the Bucc - Musicians' jam night at the Buccaneer from 8.30 pm
 
Vinyl Night Centurion Arms. 1st & 3rd Sunday of the month